Central Office Staff

Robert Downs Pic Melanie Reed
Assistant Superintendent
Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Kerri Leland Amy Chafin
Director of Communications
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Angela Adams
Director of Finance
Director of Personnel
Director of School Nutrition
Dana Maxwell  Tommy Lingerfelt
Dana Maxwell
Director of Student Services
Director of Technology
Operations Manager
Diversity & Inclusion Manager 
Title III Instructional Coach
Assistant Finance Director
SIS Coordinator
Marcie Gant Lori Durnell
Student Services Coordinator
System Accountant
School Nutrition Coordinator
Curriculum and Testing Coordinator
School Psychologist
RTI Coordinator
System Accountant